Admin

Staff Contact Information

Administration 

Principal - Erik Sullivan: esullivan@sandi.net

Vice Principal - Sara Cline: scline@sandi.net

 

Counselors

Last Name A-L - Stephanie Hosking: shosking@sandi.net - Google Phone: (858) 371-3121

Last Name M-Z - An Vo - avo@sandi.net - Google Phone: (858) 848-0581

 

Teachers

Ablana, Myrna - mablana@sandi.net

Auffenburg, Allison - aauffenberg@sandi.net - Education Specialist, Mild to Moderate

Bonagura, Joan - jbonagura@sandi.net

Colby, Jonathan - jcolby@sandi.net

Cook Daniel - dcook@sandi.net

deLeon, Ben - bdeleon@sandi.net 

Diomampo-Green, Cathy (please contact substitute Patricia Najbert, pnajbert@sandi.net)

Evans, Patricia - pevans@sandi.net

Fernandez, Evelyn - efernandez2@sandi.net

Foster, Ted - efoster@sandi.net - Website

Fraga, Teresa - tfraga@sandi.net - Website

Gapusan, Gerald - ggapusan@sandi.net - Website

Hight, Mary - mhight@sandi.net - Website

Hoffman, Jessica - jhoffman2@sandi.net - Education Specialist, Mild-Moderate

Holladay, Michelle - mholladay@sandi.net - Website

Jackson, Tiffiny - tshockley@sandi.net - Website

Jacobs Rostrata, Princess - prostrata@sandi.net - Website

Johnson, Michael - mjohnson102@sandi.net - Education Specialist, Mild-Moderate

Kaping, Kathleen - kkaping@sandi.net

Kelly, Christopher - ckelly1@sandi.net

Lambert, Theresa - tlambert@sandi.net - Website

Lopez, Monica -mlopez7@sandi.net

Martin, KT - kmartin@sandi.net

Marxen, Hank - hmarxen@sandi.net

McMahon, Paul - pmcmahon2@sandi.net

Millar, Marcy - mmillar@sandi.net - Website

Morrow, Andra - amorrow@sandi.net - Website

Mustizer, Christine - cmustizer@sandi.net - Education Specialist, Mild-Moderate

Nowakowski, Kelly - knowakowski@sandi.net

Phillips, Suzanne - sphillips1@sandi.net - Education Specialist, Mild-Moderate

Pierce, Michelle - mpierce1@sandi.net - Website - Google Phone: (760) 440-8045

Pineda, Tom - tpineda@sandi.net

Remillard, Bryan - bremillard@sandi.net

Sheehan, Stacey - slemke@sandi.net - Education Specialist, Moderate-Severe

Shelburne, Tod - tshelburne@sandi.net

Shutler, Daniel - dshutler@sandi.net

Stanton, Michelle - mstanton@sandi.net

Stein, Danielle - dstein1@sandi.net - Education Specialist, Mild-Moderate

Takei, Jodi - jtakei@sandi.net - Website

Talsky, Jeff - jtalsky@sandi.net - Website

Van, Cam - cthivan@sandi.net

 

Health Office - Website

Nurse - Chic Carter - ccarter1@sandi.net (Tuesdays-Thursdays)

Health Technician - Shannon Daley - sdaley@sandi.net (Mondays & Thursdays)

Health Technician - Debbie Raynor - draynor@sandi.net (Fridays)

 

Office Support Staff

Administrative Assistant - Tania Verdugo - tverdugo@sandi.net

Attendance Clerk - Maria Yap - mpimentel-yap@sandi.net

Counseling Clerk - Tamra Winchell - twinchell@sandi.net

Finance Clerk - Julie Vitale - jvitale@sandi.net

Library Technician - Vicki Gandy - vgandy@sandi.net

Site Technician - Daneille Kirkendall - dkirkendall@sandi.net

 

Special Education Support

Adaptive Physical Education Teacher - Fort, Linde - lfort@sandi.net (please contact vice principal Sara Cline at scline@sandi.net if you have questions)

School Psychologist - Hoaihuong "Orletta" Nguyen - hnguyen@sandi.net

Speech and Language Specialists - Pam Bowden - pbowden@sandi.net, Alixandra Akers - aakers@sandi.net

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.